2021 Executive

Dara Gooder
Email: president@innisfaillacrosse.com

Vice President
Jamie Bergen
Email: vicepresident@innisfaillacrosse.com

Stephanie Catudal
Email: secretary@innisfaillacrosse.com

Amanda Knock
Email: registrar@innisfaillacrosse.com


Lynn Bester
Email: treasurer@innisfaillacrosse.com

Director of PR & Fundraising

Sean Bergen

Email: publicrelations@innisfaillacrosse.com

Tournament Coordinator
Robbie-Lee Meads
Email: tournament@innisfaillacrosse.com

Director of Player/Coach Development
Jon Weddell
Email: development@innisfaillacrosse.com

Alexis Verhegge
Email: scheduler@innisfaillacrosse.com

Discipline Chair
Ryan Howlett
Email: discipline@innisfaillacrosse.com

Equipment Coordinator
Steve Mackie
Email: equipment@innisfaillacrosse.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started