2021 Executive


President
Dara Gooder
Email: president@innisfaillacrosse.com

Vice President
Jamie Bergen
Email: vicepresident@innisfaillacrosse.com

Secretary
Stephanie Catudal
Email: secretary@innisfaillacrosse.com


Registrar
Amanda Knock
Email: registrar@innisfaillacrosse.com

 

Treasurer
Lynn Bester
Email: treasurer@innisfaillacrosse.com

Director of PR & Fundraising

Sean Bergen

Email: publicrelations@innisfaillacrosse.com

Tournament Coordinator
Robbi-Lee Meads
Email: tournament@innisfaillacrosse.com

Director of Player/Coach Development
Jon Weddell
Email: development@innisfaillacrosse.com

Scheduler
Alexis Verhegge
Email: scheduler@innisfaillacrosse.com


Discipline Chair
Ryan Howlett
Email: discipline@innisfaillacrosse.com


Equipment Coordinator
Steve Mackie
Email: equipment@innisfaillacrosse.com

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information