Executives


Dara Gooder

President

president@innisfaillacrosse.com


Jamie Bergen

Vice President

vicepresident@innisfaillacrosse.com


Ginger Christian

Secretary

secretary@innisfaillacrosse.com


Bobby-Jo Stickel

Registrar

registrar@innisfaillacrosse.com


Lynn Bester

Treasurer

treasurer@innisfaillacrosse.com


Robyn Mitchell

Director of PR and Fundraising

publicrelations@innisfaillacrosse.com


Jon Weddell

Director of Player/Coach Develpment

development@innisfaillacrosse.com


Alexis Verhegge

Scheduler

scheduler@innisfaillacrosse.com


Ryan Howlett

Discipline Chair

discipline@innisfaillacrosse.com


Steve Mackie

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@innisfaillacrosse.com


Vacant Position

Tournament Coordinator

tournament@innisfaillacrosse.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started